Hassle Free Concealed Handgun License Coupons and Deals
Learn the skills you need to protect yourself the hassle-free way with a 5-Hour Concealed Handgun License Class for 2 People from Hassle Free Concealed Handgun License for just $129. Embrace an expeditious route to personal protection with Hassle Free Concealed Handgun License. The license earned at Hassle Free Concealed Handgun License is good in Texas and 32 other states. There is no written test or renewal classes involved, and the license is valid for up to 7 years. Participants also don't have to participate in a range qualification (unlike many other programs). Note, this offer is for a Florida Non-Resident License (issued by the state of Florida but you don't have to be a FL resident) that can be used in Texas and 32 other states. For more information on the class and the license, please see the website HERE. Step up your classroom experience and finally learn something useful with today's deal for a Hassle Free Concealed Handgun License Class for 2 People.
SHARP SHOOTER There are two things you never seem to have enough of—time and money. Today's deal saves you both, with the added bonus of increased protection for yourself and your loved ones. Get one step closer with a friend or significant other with a license to protect yourself and your loved ones at Hassle Free CHL. Hassle Free provides Florida licenses even if you're not a Sunshine State resident. What this means for you? Your CHL comes after only a third of the classtime, no written test, no renewal classes and it's good in 34 states (including the Lone Star). More time. More money. You decide how to spend it. NUMBERS GAME 5.........classroom hours required by FL to obtain CHL 10+....classroom hours required by TX to obtain CHL 7.........years before license expires in FL 5.........years before license expires in TX 34.......states FL license is accepted 33.......states TX license is accepted 1.........written tests TX law requires 0.........written tests FL law requires
No written or range test required Legal in Texas and 33 other states Explore your second amendment rights Gain piece of mind for your family's safety Never take a renewable class and enjoy your license for seven years
Your home is your castle, but modern conveniences like driveways, windows, and garage door openers have rendered moats and drawbridges impractical. Today's deal from Hassle Free Concealed Handgun License will teach you how to responsibly handle a firearm to protect yourself, your family, and your property in this modern age. Pay $84 to set your sights on a five-and-a-half-hour concealed handgun license course that'll certify you to conceal-and-carry in Texas and 33 other states (a $169 value). Learn the fundamentals of gun ownership from NRA pistol instructor Larry Bockman, an experienced professional who'll teach you everything you need to know to safely secure some peace of mind. Head over to Cabela's off 35-W with this deal, and hit the bullseye with 50% savings sure to keep any intruders at bay.
Every deal, one place.
Best deals from Groupon, LivingSocial and more.