Florida Firearms Training Coupons and Deals
The Fine Print
Cash refunds up to 14 days after date of purchase. See Terms of Service for refund details. Limit 2 per customer. May purchase one additional as a gift. Limit 1 per visit. Valid only for option purchased. Appointments required and subject to availability. Entire voucher value must be used in a single visit. No cash value or cash back. Not valid on tax or gratuity. Voucher cannot be combined or used in conjunction with any other offer, coupon or promotion. Merchant will abide by gift certificate state laws. 18 and older for Introductory classes. 21 and older for Full day classes. Must sign liability waiver. Ammunition and gun rental not included. Introductory courses include a choice between one of the following courses: Intro to Handgun, Intro to Shotgun Intro, and Intro to Rifle.
Option 1: $75 for a 4 HR Introductory Florida Firearms Training Course ($150 value) Option 2: $100 for an All Day Florida Firearms Training Course ($200 value) Teaches basic knowledge, safety and more Handgun Introductory course meets requirements for Florida concealed weapons permit Whether you're looking to conceal a handgun or keep a shotgun in your house for protection, Florida Firearms Training is your Space Coast source for classes. DealChicken found this eggcellent deal on either introductory four-hour classes (your choice of handgun, shotgun or rifle) or all-day advanced classes. For the more advanced classes, choose advanced handgun defense, tactical carbine/pistol, or tactical shotgun/pistol. From safe handling and weapon selection to shooting fundamentals and practical applications, you'll be armed with all the best knowledge by the time the day is over.
Choose from Three Options $75 for a four-hour introductory handgun class (a $150 value) $75 for a four-hour introductory rifle class (a $150 value) $75 for a four-hour introductory shotgun class (a $150 value) Students can accelerate from no knowledge of handguns to competency by attending the Handgun Intro Class, one of the four-hour classes. It focuses on safety and efficiency, and covers handling and selecting weapons along with shooting fundamentals such as stance and grip. The course meets the safety requirements for the State of Florida to apply for a concealed-weapons permit. Students bring their own ammo to class, ...